Seite drucken

Ein bunter Strauß von Referenzen

Klaus Erfort, Gästehaus Erfort Saarbrücken, www.gaestehaus-erfort.de
Johann Lafer, Stromburg, www.johannlafer.de
Jürgen Reidt, Traube Tonbach Baiersbronn, www.traube-tonbach.de
Stefan Marquard, Fernsehkoch, Eventcatering, www.stefanmarquard.de
Andreas Rummel, Fire Food Fun, www.fire-food-fun.com
Norman Wegner, Medici Baden-Baden, www.medici-restaurant.de
Reinhard Angerer, Ess-Art, www.ess-art.de
Stefan Madeheim, Restaurant atoll seafood, www.stefanmadeheim.de
Marco Müller, Rutz Weinbar Berlin, www.rutz-weinbar.de
Danijel Kresovic, Restaurant 44 Berlin, www.restaurant44.de
Marco Provenzano, Restaurant Rizzi Baden-Baden, www.rizzi-baden-baden.de
Ole Plogstedt, Rote Gourmet Fraktion, www.rotegourmetfraktion.de
Alexander Kunz, Restaurant Kunz, St. Wendel, www.restaurant-kunz.de
Christian Senff, Genussakademie Frankfurt, www.genussakademie.com
Sascha Stemberg, Haus Stemberg, www.haus-stemberg.de
Clemens Faber, Kleines Gesellschaftshaus Rellingen, www.kleines-gesellschaftshaus.de
Markus Haxter, Cuisine Concept, www.cuisine-concept.de
Helmut Zerlett, www.zerlett.de
Petros Siamitras, Riva Düsseldorf, www.riva-duesseldorf.de
Christian Mittermeier, Villa Mittermeier Rothenburg o. d. Tauber, www.villamittermeier.de
Benjamin Meusel, Restaurant "Die Insel" Hannover, www.dieinsel.com
Gregor Marx, Alter Speicher Solingen, www.alterspeicher.com
Frank Buchholz, Kochwerkstatt Mainz, www.frank-buchholz.de
Alexander Lodner, Genießerhotel Lodner, Lauingen, www.hotel-lodner.de
Christian Grünwald, Restaurant August Augsburg
Gerd Ehehalt, Restaurant Backöfele Würzburg, www.backoefele.de
Eckhardt Keim, Restaurant Estragon Frankfurt, www.estragon-ffm.de
Rene Gessler, Schloss Reinach Freiburg, www.schlossreinach.de
Andreas Bernert, Vogelkoje Kempen, Sylt, www.vogelkoje.de
KOMET Maschinenfabrik GmbH, Am Filswehr 1, D-73207 Plochingen